Dr. Alan Mantooth (University of Arkansas)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Role: GREEN Center Director
Phone: (479) 575-4838
Email: mantooth@uark.edux

More information


Dr. Tar-pin Chen (University of Arkansas at Little Rock)
Department: Physics and Astronomy
Title: Professor
Phone: (501) 569-8963
Email: txchen@ualr.edu

More information

No Image

Dr. Charles Colen (University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff)
Department: Mathematical Sciences and Technology
Email: colenc@uapb.edu

More information

Dr. Nastassia Jones (Philander Smith College)
Department: Biology
Email: njones@philander.edu

More information

Dr. Tansel Karabacak (University of Arkansas at Little Rock)
Department: Applied Science
Phone: (501) 569-8045
Email: txkarabacak@ualr.edu

More information

John Martini (University of Arkansas at Fort Smith)
Department: Electronics
Phone: (479) 788-7772
Email: john.martini@uafs.edu

More information

Dr. Hameed Naseem (University of Arkansas)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Role: UA Campus Lead
Phone: (479) 575-6052
E-mail: hanaseem@uark.edu

More information

No Image

Dr. Hye-Won Seo (University of Arkansas at Little Rock)
Department: Physics and Astronomy
Phone: (501) 569-8965
Email: hwseo@ualr.edu

More information

Dr. Seyed Taghavi (University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff)
Department: Mathematical Sciences and Technology
Email: taghavis@uapb.edu

More information

Dr. Fisher Yu (University of Arkansas)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: (479) 575-7265
E-mail: syu@uark.edu

More information

No Image

Alison Brown (University of Arkansas)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Role: GREEN Center Manager
Phone: (479) 575-4965
Email: amb016@uark.edu

More information


Dr. Sheila Bailey (NASA Glenn Research Center)
Title: Senior Physicist
Role: Technical Advisory Committee Member and Chair

No Image

Dr. Paul Sharps (Emcore Photovoltaics)
Title: Director of Cell Development
Role: Technical Advisory Committee Member

Dr. John Hopkins (University of Tennessee)
Title: Director of Strategic Operations, Director of Tennessee DOE and NSF EPSCoR Programs
Role: Technical Advisory Committee


Dr. Larry Kazmerski (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)
Title:
 Executive Director, Science & Technology Partnerships
Role: Technical Advisory Committee Member
GeneralTable